Berks Connections/Pretrial Services Team Members

Co-Executive Directors

Nikki Schnovel 

nschnovel@bcpsreentry.org

Management Members

Patty Bell, SHRM-CP, HR Director      pbell@bcpsreentry.org

Erin Brown, Deputy Pretrial Director      ebrown@bcpsreentry.org

Christine Guistwite, Reentry Director      cguistwite@bcpsreentry.org

Ashley McGee, Lead Reentry Works Case Manager      amcgee@bcpsreentry.org

Jason Mensch, R3 Program Director      jmensch@bcpsreentry.org

Chad Moyer, Lead Reentry Coordinator      cmoyer@bcpsreentry.org

Denise Myer, Finance Manager      dmyer@bcpsreentry.org

Jessica Nunez, Reentry Services Director      jnunez@bcpsreentry.org

Brandon Sands, Mental Health Forensic Manager     bsands@bcpsreentry.org

Vanessa Starr, Development Director      vstarr@bcpsreentry.org

Team Members

Logan Albrecht

Lindsey Aukamp

Josie Basile

Angela Blum

Kevin Brumbach

Taylor Cipolla

Amanda Deiser

Kathy Galtere

Maria Gonzalez Lara

Mike Keiser

Michelle Little

Stephanie Martinez Valle

Elith Moscoso

Genesis Munoz Arias

Desiree Negron

Ilein Natalia Parra

​Brianna Perez

Casey Schmidt

Saoni Segura Alcantara

Kathleen Stone

Lori Stoudt

team picture.jpg

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of BCPS represents a broad cross section of the community and provides the organization with a wide variety of skills and expertise. These elected community volunteers donate their time to govern the policies and finances of the organization. The Board provides organizational and fiscal oversight and guidance and works with the professional staff to ensure adherence to and direction of BCPS's mission.

Untitled design (35).png

Brian Pinto, CFRE

Vice President 

Matt Spezialetti, CFA, CFP

Treasurer 

Alexia Pursley 

Secretary 

Abhi Amatya

Sharon Mast

Karissa Rodriguez, Esq.

Yamil Sanchez Rivera Ed. D.

Jeannie Savage

Thomas Rentschler, Esq.

President

Larry Snow

Leonette Stocker

Peter Terranova

Ronald Velez