top of page
Berks Connections/Pretrial Services Team Members

Co-Executive Directors

Nikki Schnovel

Management Members

Patty Bell, SHRM-CP, HR Director

Erin Brown, Deputy Pretrial Director

Christine Guistwite, Reentry Director

Ashley McGee, Lead Reentry Works Case Manager

Jason Mensch, R3 Program Director

Chad Moyer, Lead Reentry Coordinator

Denise Myer, Finance Manager

Jessica Nunez, Reentry Services Director

Brandon Sands, Mental Health Forensic Manager

Vanessa Starr, Development Director

Team Members

Logan Albrecht

Rosa Alvarez-Guzman

Lindsey Aukamp

Mercedes Bailey

Josie Basile

Kevin Brumbach

Taylor Cipolla

Amanda Deiser

Kathy Galtere

Maria Gonzalez Lara

Miriam Hernandez

Mike Keiser

Michelle Little

Stephanie Martinez Valle

Elith Moscoso

Genesis Munoz Arias

Desiree Negron

​Brianna Perez

Casey Schmidt

Saoni Segura Alcantara

Kathleen Stone

Lori Stoudt

team picture.jpg

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of BCPS represents a broad cross section of the community and provides the organization with a wide variety of skills and expertise. These elected community volunteers donate their time to govern the policies and finances of the organization. The Board provides organizational and fiscal oversight and guidance and works with the professional staff to ensure adherence to and direction of BCPS's mission.

Untitled design (35).png

Brian Pinto, CFRE

Vice President 

Matt Spezialetti, CFA, CFP


Alexia Pursley 


Abhi Amatya

Sharon Mast

Karissa Rodriguez, Esq.

Yamil Sanchez Rivera Ed. D.

Jeannie Savage

Thomas Rentschler, Esq.


Larry Snow

Leonette Stocker

Peter Terranova

Ronald Velez

bottom of page